My dream leadership contest

by Stephen Tall on January 12, 2006

In alphabetical order:

Nick Clegg
Ed Davey
Simon Hughes
Susan Kramer
David Laws

Then I could get excited…

Enjoy reading this? Please like and share:



by Apollo Project on January 12, 2006 at 10:43 pm. Reply #


by Stephen Glenn on January 13, 2006 at 12:02 am. Reply #

From that list, the only one standing is Hughes. Are you supporting him?

Anyway, if Ming will win this time, in a five year we just might see a leadership contest where most of the names you mentioned could be represented.

by Anonymous on January 13, 2006 at 4:45 pm. Reply #

Not decided who I’m supporting yet – and of course nominations are still open…

You may be right about the five-year plan. But some of us would like to bring it forward some.

by Stephen Tall on January 13, 2006 at 11:37 pm. Reply #

Leave your comment


Required. Not published.

If you have one.