Full list of Lib Dem MPs

by Stephen Tall on May 7, 2010

Here’s the list – let me know any omissions …

Lib Dem MPs:
Danny Alexander, Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey
Norman Baker, Lewes
Alan Beith, Berwick-upon-Tweed
Gordon Birtwistle, Burnley – NEWLY ELECTED
Tom Brake, Carshalton and Wallington
Annette Brooke, Mid Dorset and North Poole
Jeremy Browne, Taunton
Malcolm Bruce, Gordon
Paul Burstow, Sutton and Cheam
Lorely Burt, Solihull
Vincent Cable, Twickenham
Menzies Campbell, North East Fife
Alistair Carmichael, Orkney and Shetland
Nick Clegg, Sheffield Hallam
Michael Crockart, Edinburgh West – NEWLY ELECTED
Edward Davey, Kingston and Surbiton
Tim Farron, Westmorland and Lonsdale
Lynne Featherstone, Hornsey and Wood Green
Don Foster, Bath
Andrew George, St Ives
Stephen Gilbert, St Austell & Newquay – NEWLY ELECTED
Duncan Hames, Chippenham – NEWLY ELECTED
Mike Hancock, Portsmouth South
Nick Harvey, North Devon
David Heath, Somerton and Frome
John Hemming, Birmingham Yardley
Martin Horwood, Cheltenham
Simon Hughes, North Southwark and Bermondsey
Chris Huhne, Eastleigh
Mark Hunter, Cheadle
Julian Huppert, Cambridge – NEWLY ELECTED
Charles Kennedy, Ross, Skye and Lochaber
Norman Lamb, North Norfolk
David Laws, Yeovil
John Leech, Manchester Withington
Stephen Lloyd, Eastbourne – NEWLY ELECTED
Michael Moore, Tweeddale, Ettrick and Lauderdale
Greg Mulholland, Leeds North West
Tessa Munt, Wells – NEWLY ELECTED
John Pugh, Southport
Alan Reid, Argyll and Bute
Dan Rogerson, North Cornwall
Bob Russell, Colchester
Adrian Sanders, Torbay
Robert Smith, West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine
Andrew Stunell, Hazel Grove
Ian Swales, Redcar – NEWLY ELECTED
Jo Swinson, East Dunbartonshire
Sarah Teather, Brent Central
John Thurso, Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross
David Ward, Bradford East – NEWLY ELECTED
Steve Webb, Thornbury & Yate
Simon Wright, Norwich South – NEWLY ELECTED
Mark Williams, Ceredigion
Roger Williams, Brecon and Radnorshire
Stephen Williams, Bristol West
Jenny Willott, Cardiff Central

Defeated MPs:
Sandra Gidley, Romsey, 2000-10
Julia Goldsworthy, Falmouth and Camborne, 2005-10
Evan Harris, Oxford West and Abingdon, 1997-2010
Paul Holmes, Chesterfield, 2001-10
Susan Kramer, Richmond Park, 2005-10
Lembit Öpik, Montgomeryshire, 1997-2010
Willie Rennie, Dunfermline and West Fife, 2006-10
Paul Rowen, Rochdale, 2005-10

One comment

New post: Full list of Lib Dem MPs http://bit.ly/9bNmdF

by Stephen Tall on May 7, 2010 at 12:15 pm. Reply #

Leave your comment


Required. Not published.

If you have one.