Are these the three most fanciable Lib Dem MPs?

by Stephen Tall on February 13, 2010

According to the Sky News Blog, three Lib Dem MPs are among the most fanciable of the 2005-2010 Parliament. They are:

Lynne Featherstone (1st place overall)

Julia Goldsworthy (5th place overall)

Nick Clegg (5th place overall)

Congratulations (if that’s the right word) to all three of them. But do you agree with Sky’s choices? Who would you elevate or relegate? Feel free to discuss – but, please, keep it clean (ish).

And chivalrous.