POLL: next Lib Dem President

by Stephen Tall on August 24, 2006

Right, it’s uploaded and live, over at www.stephentall.org.uk. Simple question:

Simon Hughes has served one full term as Lib Dem Party President. Would you like to see him re-elected, or would you support one of the other possible candidates listed below?

  • Paddy Ashdown
  • Lynne Featherstone
  • Simon Hughes
  • Susan Kramer
  • Lembit Opik
  • Jo Swinson
  • Matthew Taylor
  • Shirley Williams
  • Jenny Willott

The choice is yours…